John Parille, President and CEO

John@nfpress.com

Maria Parille, Vice President

maria@nfpress.com

Doug Williams - Production Manager

doug@nfpress.com

Steven Johansson - Client Services

clientservices@nfpress.com

Rachel Parille - Administrative Assistant

rachel@nfpress.com

Mary Bucchignano - Accounting

accounting@nfpress.com

Andrew Janavey - Design

design@nfpress.com

Joshua Gregorio - Account Representative

josh@nfpress.com

Jim Bixby - Account Representative

jim@nfpress.com

John Ransom - Account Representative

jransom@nfpress.com

Jack Ransom - Pressman

ss

Ryan Malick - Client Concierge

dddd